OUR STAFF

Stanley Photo.jpg

Stanley Jackson

Broker Associate /

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS: 1774576

Stan@PhinanceUS.com

Screen Shot 2022-04-26 at 11.44.53 AM.png

Qiana Reynolds

Loan Processor 

Qiana@PhinanceUs.com

Screen Shot 2022-04-26 at 11.46.28 AM.png

Jasmine Hilt

Loan Officer 

Jasmine@PhinanceUS.com

Screen Shot 2022-04-26 at 11.46.55 AM.png

Hope Shazier

Loan Processor 

Hope@PhinanceUS.com

rouvaun photo.jpg

Rouvaun Walker

CEO / Broker 

NMLS: 1647860 

rwalker@PhinanceUS.com

Toi headshot.jpg

Toi

Troutman-Walker

Vice President / Loan Officer

NMLS: 1647916

Toi@PhinanceUS.com

Andorian headshot.png

Andorian Ramsey

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS: 1947349

Andorian@PhinanceUS.com